Campus Technology Staff: Contact Us

Corporate Office

1105 Media
6300 Canoga Ave., Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 734-1520
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com

Executives:

Executive Chairman

Jeffrey Klein

Chief Executive Officer, 1105 Media

Rajeev Kapur

President and Group Publisher

Kevin O'Grady
kogrady@1105media.com

Group Sales Manager

Rick Neigher
(818) 597-9029
rneigher@1105media.com

Editorial Team

David Nagel
Editorial Director, Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/THEJournalDave

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor
rkelly@1105media.com

Sara Friedman
Reporter
E-mail: sfriedman@1105media.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/SaraEFriedman

Contributors:

Dian Schaffhauser
Senior Contributing Editor

Dennis Pierce
Contributing Writer

David Raths
Contributing Writer

Newsletters

News Update
Editor: David Nagel

CT Learning Environments
Editor: Rhea Kelly

IT Trends
Editor: Rhea Kelly

IMMERSE
Editor: Sara Friedman

Campus Technology Insider
Editor: Rhea Kelly

C-Level View
Editor: Mary Grush

Advertising & Sales

David Tucker
Associate Publisher

(612) 333-2238
dtucker@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

Client Services

Olivia Urizar
Senior Manager, Marketing and Client Services
(949) 265-1558
oliviaurizar@1105media.com

Production

Charles "Chuck" Johnson
Print Production Coordinator
charlesjohnson@1105media.com

Website Feedback/Troubleshooting

Becky Nagel
Vice President, Digital Strategy
bnagel@1105media.com

List Rental

The Campus Technology subscriber list, as well as other lists from 1105 Media, Inc., is available for rental. For more information, please contact our list manager: Merit Direct, 333 Westchester Ave., South Bldg., White Plains, NY 10604
Jane Nicholson
Phone: (913) 685-1301
E-mail: jnicholson@meritdirect.com
Web: http://www.meritdirect.com

Editorial Calendar/PR Guidelines

2019 Editorial Calendar
PR Guidelines

Campus Technology News

Sign up for our newsletter.

Terms and Privacy Policy consent

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.