Open Menu Close Menu

CT Events Advisory Board

The Campus Technology Events Advisory Board is a group of higher education technology leaders who inform our event programming and help ensure we create the best possible content and professional development opportunities for the higher ed IT community. Interested in getting involved? Contact Executive Editor Rhea Kelly at [email protected].

Current board members:

Jill Albin-Hill
VP for Operations and Technology and CIO
Dominican University

Kyle Bowen
Executive Director, Learning Experience
Arizona State University

Shawna Dark
Chief Academic Technology Officer & Executive  Director, Research, Teaching and Learning
University of California, Berkeley

Brian P. Fodrey
CIO and Vice Provost for Educational Technology
Stevenson University

Jory Hadsell
Executive Director, California Virtual Campus
California Community Colleges

Joy Hatch
VP for Information Technology and Enrollment Management
Fairmont State University

Thomas Hoover
Chief Information Officer
Louisiana Tech University

Patricia Kahn
CIO and Assistant VP for Information Technology Services
The College of Staten Island, CUNY

Orlando Leon
VP for Information Technology and CIO
California State University, Fresno

Michael Mathews
VP for Technology and Innovation
Oral Roberts University

Joseph Moreau
Vice Chancellor, Technology
Foothill-De Anza Community College District

Brian Nichols
Chief Information Officer
University of Kentucky

Ernie Perez
Director, Educational Technology, Digital Learning & Innovation
Boston University

Celeste M. Schwartz
VP for Information Technology & Chief Digital Officer
Montgomery County Community College