Campus Technology Editorial Board

The Campus Technology advisory board comprises nine higher education leaders who represent a diverse group of private and public universities and colleges.

  • Link Alander
    Vice Chancellor and CIO, Lone Star College System (TX)
  • Jill Albin-Hill
    CIO, Dominican University (IL)
  • Keith Bailey
    Director, Office of Online Learning, University of Georgia
  • Edward Chapel
    VP for IT, Montclair State University (NJ)
  • Maya Georgieva
    Associate Director, Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning, NYU Stern School of Business
  • Thomas Hoover
    Associate Vice Chancellor and CIO, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
  • Kim Cliett Long
    Director, The Center for Excellence in Distance Learning, Wiley College (TX)
  • Alexandra M. Pickett
    Associate Director, SUNY Learning Network, State University of New York
  • Sue Talley
    Dean of Technology, Capella University (online)

To locate other Campus Technology contacts view our full contact page.

Campus Technology News

Sign up for our newsletter.

I agree to this site's Privacy Policy.