Campus Technology Staff: Contact Us

Corporate Office

1105 Media
9201 Oakdale Ave.
Suite 101
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
www.1105media.com

Leadership

Henry Alain
President, Public Sector Media Group

Anne Armstrong
Co-President, Chief Content Officer
(703) 876-5041
aarmstrong@1105media.com

Editorial

David Nagel
Executive Producer, K-12 and Higher Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/CampusTechDave

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor
rkelly@1105media.com

Joshua Bolkan
Managing Editor
(503) 985-6742
jbolkan@gmail.com

Contributors

Dian Schaffhauser
Senior Contributing Editor
dian@dischaffhauser.com

Geoffrey H. Fletcher
Contributing Editor
(206) 463-1750
gfletcher@setda.org

Editorial Contacts:

Monthly Magazine

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor
(818) 814-5347
rkelly@1105media.com

Newsletters

21st Century Campus
Editor: Rhea Kelly
Regular contributors: Bridget McCrea, Dian Schaffhauser

Campus Mobile Computing
Editor: Rhea Kelly

C-Level View
Editor: Mary Grush

IT Trends
Editor: Rhea Kelly
Regular contributors: Bridget McCrea, Dian Schaffhauser

News Update
Editor: David Nagel
Regular contributors: Dian Schaffhauser, Leila Meyer

Strategic Directions in Higher Ed
Editor: Mary Grush

CampusTechnology.com

David Nagel
Executive Producer, K-12 and Higher Education
E-mail: dnagel@1105media.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/CampusTechDave

Rhea Kelly
Executive Editor
(818) 814-5347
rkelly@1105media.com

Joshua Bolkan
Managing Editor
(503) 985-6742
jbolkan@gmail.com

Advertising

Mark Buchholz
West Coast Sales Director
(949) 265-1540
mbuchholz@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Sales Account Executive

(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

M.F. Harmon
Eastern Region Sales Manager
(207) 883-2477
mfharmon@1105media.com

Web Site Feedback/Troubleshooting:

Biswarup Bhattacharjee
Web Production Manager
(703) 876-5090
bbhattacharjee@1105media.com

Art & Production

Erin Horlacher
Graphic Designer
(818) 814-5273
ehorlacher@1105media.com

Anna Lyn Bayaua
Print Production Coordinator
(818) 814-5285
(818) 734-1528 fax
abayaua@1105media.com

Online Development & Design

Biswarup Bhattacharjee
Web Production Manager
(703) 876-5090
bbhattacharjee@1105media.com

Conferences

Stephanie Chiavaras
(Companies A-K)
Phone: (508) 532-1424
E-mail: schiavaras@1105media.com

Elizabeth Hitchcock
(Companies L-Z, #’s)
Phone: (646) 734-1980
E-mail: ehitchcock@1105media.com

Deborah Delaney
Sale Development Representative
(203) 814-7408
ddelaney@1105media.com

Sara Ross
Director of Operations
(972) 506-9027
sross@1105media.com

Jennifer Womble
Program Manager
(850)219-9600
CTsupport@1105media.com

Marketing

Mallory Bundy
eMedia Coordinator
(949) 265-1582
mbundy@1105media.com

Circulation

Annette Levee
Audience Marketing Director
alevee@1105media.com

List Rental

The Campus Technology subscriber list, as well as other lists from 1105 Media, Inc., is available for rental. For more information, please contact our list manager: Merit Direct, 333 Westchester Ave., South Bldg., White Plains, NY 10604
Jane Nicholson
Phone: (913) 685-1301
E-mail: jnicholson@meritdirect.com
Web: http://www.meritdirect.com

Editorial Calendar/PR Guidelines

2014 Editorial Calendar
PR Guidelines