Open Menu Close Menu

TeraGrid Centers

The National Science Foundation recently awarded grants to five high performance computing centers for their participation in the TeraGrid, a nationwide research infrastructure that encompasses HPC resources. The NFS selected Purdue University, the Louisiana Optical Network Initiative (LONI) based at Louisiana State University, The National Center for Supercomputing Applications at the University of Illinois, the San Diego Supercomputer Center based at UCSD, and the Texas Advanced Computing Center at UT-Austin for the prestigious awards.
comments powered by Disqus